University of South Wales

The University of South Wales (Welsh: Prifysgol De Cymru) is a public university in Wales, with campuses in Cardiff, Newport, Pontypridd and Dubai. It was formed on 11 April 2013 from the merger of the University of Glamorgan and the University of Wales, Newport. The university is the second largest university in Wales in terms of its student numbers, and offers around 200 courses. The university has four main faculties across its campuses in South Wales.

USW has ambition and intent. They explore and share ideas. 
They widen access to learning and serve their learners with passion and equip them for success. 
They are a modern, forward-thinking university. 
They are the University for Tomorrow. 

The University of South Wales is a Public university located in Cardiff.
The University of South Wales was founded in 2013.
The current president of University of South Wales is Julie Lyndon.
According to verified online sources, the University of South Wales enrolls a total of 22330 students.
According to the main website, the University of South Wales has a total student population of 17530 undergraduate students and 4800 graduate students.

Get Instant Information about the University

By clicking “Get Information Now,” I hereby authorize, their dependents, subcontractors, or associates to contact me in regards to education proposals offered by universities in the United Kingdom.

Location of University of South Wales