University of Warwick

The University of Warwick is a public research university located on the outskirts of Coventry between the West Midlands and Warwickshire, England. The university was founded in 1965 as part of the government's initiative to expand higher education. 

Warwick is organized into three faculties: Arts, Science Engineering and Medicine, and Social Sciences. There are 32 departments in total. It consistently ranks in the top ten of all major domestic rankings for British universities. 

Warwick is a world-leading university with high academic and research standards. The university calls itself a "place of possibility" because "whether you're a dedicated student, an innovative lecturer or an ambitious company, Warwick provides a tireless yet supportive environment in which you can make an impact". 

Their guiding principles are rooted in treating everyone with respect, zero toleration of discrimination, zero toleration of sexual misconduct violence or abuse, and keeping a safe campus and community. 

It strives to be a university that leads rather than follows. It is known for its entrepreneurialism and cosmopolitan outlook. 

The University of Warwick is a Public university located in Coventry.
The University of Warwick was founded in 1965.
The current president of University of Warwick is Stuart Croft.
According to verified online sources, the University of Warwick enrolls a total of 25797 students.
According to the main website, the University of Warwick has a total student population of 15998 undergraduate students and 9799 graduate students.


Get Instant Information about the University

By clicking “Get Information Now,” I hereby authorize, their dependents, subcontractors, or associates to contact me in regards to education proposals offered by universities in the United Kingdom.

Location of University of Warwick

Locations of University of Warwick